Call us on: 01282 792 943
The Aspire Hub, Chapel Place, Burnley, BB11 1LE

Term Dates

2018 - 2019

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2018 – 2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

 

 

Re-open on Wednesday 05th September 2018
Mid Term Closure Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018
Re-open on Monday 29th October 2018
Closure after school on Friday 21st December 2018
 

Spring Term 2019

 

 

Re-open on Tuesday 08th January 2019
Mid Term Closure Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019
Re-open on Monday 25th February 2019
Closure after school on Friday 05th April 2019
 

Summer Term 2019

 

 

Re-open on Tuesday 23rd April 2019
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 06th May 2019
Mid Term Closure Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019
Re-open on Monday 03rd June 2019
Closure after school on Monday 22nd July 2019